Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

California Meal Break Law Requirements. If you work over 5 hours in a day, you are entitled to a meal break of at least 30 minutes that must start before the end of the fifth hour of your shift. BUT, you can agree with your boss to waive this meal period provided you do not work more than 6 hours […]

Back to: California Break Laws – SHRM
0

Start typing and press Enter to search